Competitive Cyclist Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Competitive Cyclist's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Competitive Cyclist does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Competitive Cyclist's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Competitive Cyclist's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Competitive Cyclist's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Competitive Cyclist's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Competitive Cyclist does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Competitive Cyclist's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Competitive Cyclist's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Competitive Cyclist's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Competitive Cyclist currently offers discounts and special offers to veterans and military families. They have a page with information on their veteran discounts here. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Competitive Cyclist's military discount policies
5.0 stars

Today's best Competitive Cyclist promo code

Added 2 weeks ago — Expires on Thursday, March 1, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Competitive Cyclist promo codes

More Competitive Cyclist discussions

Does Competitive Cyclist accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Competitive Cyclist? Does Competitive Cyclist accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Competitive Cyclists website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Competitive Cyclist0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Competitive Cyclist purchase?

Does Competitive Cyclist have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Competitive Cyclist? Will I get refunds from Competitive Cyclist? Does Competitive Cyclist have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Competitive Cyclist0 answers

Does Competitive Cyclist offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Competitive Cyclist does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Competitive Cyclist's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Competitive Cyclist1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Competitive Cyclist offer free shipping?

Yes, Competitive Cyclist does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Competitive Cyclist's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more i...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 12, 2017 Posted in Competitive Cyclist1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Competitive Cyclist offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Yes, Competitive Cyclist currently offers discounts and special offers to veterans and military families. They have a page with information on their veteran discounts here. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 12, 2017 Posted in Competitive Cyclist1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Related Bicycle Accessories & Equipment Discussions

Does Zanflare offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Zanflare's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Zanflare for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Zanflare? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Zanflare offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Zanflare? What are Zanflare's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Zanflare's products authentic? Has Zanflare been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Zanflare sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare offer student discounts?

Does Zanflare give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Zanflare? How do you redeem a student offer at Zanflare? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Zanflare have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Zanflare?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Zanflare give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Zanflare? Does Zanflare have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare have a money-back guarantee?

Does Zanflare have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Zanflare? Can I return products to Zanflare? Will I get refunds from Zanflare?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Where does Zanflare ship from?

Where are Zanflare items shipped from? What is the Zanflare warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare offer coupons?

Does Zanflare offer coupons? What's Zanflare discount policy? Does Zanflare price match? Does Zanflare have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Zanflare ship for free? Does Zanflare ship to every state? Does Zanflare ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Where does Zanflare ship from?

Where are Zanflare items shipped from? What is the Zanflare warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Zanflare ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Zanflare? How often does Zanflare have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Zanflare? Are there any special sales events for Zanflare?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Zanflare0 answers

Does Upside Racks give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Upside Racks give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Upside Racks? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Upside Racks? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Upside Racks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Where does Upside Racks ship from?

Where are Upside Racks items shipped from? What is the Upside Racks warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Where does Upside Racks ship from?

Where are Upside Racks items shipped from? What is the Upside Racks warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks have a money-back guarantee?

Does Upside Racks have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Upside Racks? Can I return products to Upside Racks? Will I get refunds from Upside Racks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Upside Racks have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Upside Racks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Upside Racks? How often does Upside Racks have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Upside Racks? Are there any special sales events for Upside Racks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks have a senior discount policy?

Does Upside Racks offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Upside Racks? What are Upside Racks's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Upside Racks's products authentic? Has Upside Racks been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Upside Racks sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Upside Racks give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Upside Racks? Does Upside Racks have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Upside Racks offer coupons? What's Upside Racks discount policy? Does Upside Racks price match? Does Upside Racks have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Upside Racks's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Upside Racks for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Upside Racks? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Does Upside Racks offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Upside Racks ship for free? Does Upside Racks ship to every state? Does Upside Racks ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Upside Racks0 answers

Where does Huffy Bikes ship from?

Where are Huffy Bikes items shipped from? What is the Huffy Bikes warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes offer student discounts?

Does Huffy Bikes give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Huffy Bikes? How do you redeem a student offer at Huffy Bikes? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Huffy Bikes ship for free? Does Huffy Bikes ship to every state? Does Huffy Bikes ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Huffy Bikes? How often does Huffy Bikes have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Huffy Bikes? Are there any special sales events for Huffy Bikes?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes give birthday discounts?

Does Huffy Bikes give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Huffy Bikes? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Huffy Bikes? Does Huffy Bikes offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Huffy Bikes's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Huffy Bikes for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Huffy Bikes? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Huffy Bikes offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Huffy Bikes? What are Huffy Bikes's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Huffy Bikes give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Huffy Bikes? Does Huffy Bikes have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Where does Huffy Bikes ship from?

Where are Huffy Bikes items shipped from? What is the Huffy Bikes warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Huffy Bikes's products authentic? Has Huffy Bikes been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Huffy Bikes sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Huffy Bikes offer coupons?

Does Huffy Bikes offer coupons? What's Huffy Bikes discount policy? Does Huffy Bikes price match? Does Huffy Bikes have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Huffy Bikes purchase?

Does Huffy Bikes have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Huffy Bikes? Will I get refunds from Huffy Bikes? Does Huffy Bikes have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Huffy Bikes0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Foxtail Smart Radar? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Foxtail Smart Radar? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Foxtail Smart Radar?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Where does Foxtail Smart Radar ship from?

Where are Foxtail Smart Radar items shipped from? What is the Foxtail Smart Radar warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Foxtail Smart Radar? Does Foxtail Smart Radar have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar give birthday discounts?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Foxtail Smart Radar? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Foxtail Smart Radar? Does Foxtail Smart Radar offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Where does Foxtail Smart Radar ship from?

Where are Foxtail Smart Radar items shipped from? What is the Foxtail Smart Radar warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

How often does Foxtail Smart Radar have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Foxtail Smart Radar? How often does Foxtail Smart Radar have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Foxtail Smart Radar? Are there any special sales events for Foxtail Smart Radar?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar ship for free? Does Foxtail Smart Radar ship to every state? Does Foxtail Smart Radar ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Foxtail Smart Radar purchase?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Foxtail Smart Radar? Will I get refunds from Foxtail Smart Radar? Does Foxtail Smart Radar have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Foxtail Smart Radar's products authentic? Has Foxtail Smart Radar been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Foxtail Smart Radar sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar offer coupons?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar offer coupons? What's Foxtail Smart Radar discount policy? Does Foxtail Smart Radar price match? Does Foxtail Smart Radar have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Can you make returns to Foxtail Smart Radar for free? What is Foxtail Smart Radar's exchange policy?

What is Foxtail Smart Radar's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Foxtail Smart Radar? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Foxtail Smart Radar? Does Foxtail Smart Radar offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Foxtail Smart Radar?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Foxtail Smart Radar have a senior discount policy?

Does Foxtail Smart Radar offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Foxtail Smart Radar? What are Foxtail Smart Radar's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Foxtail Smart Radar0 answers

Does Bike Index ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Bike Index? How often does Bike Index have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Bike Index? Are there any special sales events for Bike Index?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Bike Index0 answers

Does Bike Index offer coupons?

Does Bike Index offer coupons? What's Bike Index discount policy? Does Bike Index price match? Does Bike Index have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in Bike Index0 answers